

Savitribai Phule Pune University

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of meeting held on 19/06/2020 at 3.30 pm at IQAC Office

A meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) was held on 19/06/2020 at 3.30 pm at the IQAC office of the Savitribai Phule Pune University. Following members were present for the meeting.

1.	Prof. N.R. Karmalkar	(Chairman)
2.	Prof. N.S. Umarani,	Member
3.	Director, IT Services	Member
4.	Dr. Sanjay Dhande	Member
5.	Dr. Manohar Jadhav	Member
6.	Dr. Saroj Ghaskadbi	Member
7.	Dr. Sanjeev Sonawane.	Member
8.	Dr. Rajeshwari Deshpande.	Member
9.	Dr. Vaishali Shinde	Member
10.	Dr. Supriya Patil	Member
11.	Dr. Avinash Kumbhar	Member
12.	Dr. Shirish Kedare.	Member
13.	Dr. Anant Sardeshmukh	Member
14.	Dr. Pradeep Bhargava	Member
15.	Mr. Sanjiv Mehta	Member
16.	Prof. Prafulla Pawar	Director, IQAC

Leave of absence of Dr. Sanjiv Mehta, was granted.

Prof. Prafulla Pawar welcomed all members of the committee and briefed the committee about activities of IQAC including Avishkar, ASPIRE, NIRF Ranking, THE Ranking etc.

They deliberated and unanimously resolved as follows:

- 1. It was resolved that, grant extension of six months to ASPIRE Researchers to submit six monthly progress report due to Covid-19 background.
- 2. It was resolved to review of e-content developed by the University.

Meeting concluded with vote of thanks from Director, IQAC.

(Prof. N. R. Karmalkar)

Vice-Chancellor

Chairman

(Prof. N. S. Umarani)

Pro. Vice-Chancellor

(Prof. Prafulla Pawar) Director, IQAC

Member-Secretary